facebookyoutubeinstagramtwitter

3rd Cdn Ranger Patrol Group Carl Wolfe www.forces.gc.ca
Atlantic Marine Trades Pat Nelder www.boatinginatlanticcanada.com
BC Marine Trades Association Kim Barbero www.bcmta.com
Boater Skills.ca Craig Hamilton  www.boaterskills.ca
Boating Ontario Janet Bauer www.omoa.com
Better Boating Safe Boat Training® Todd Powis www.betterboating.ca
BOATsmart! Canada Cameron Taylor www.boatsmart.com
Canadian Forces Cadets Brenda Reeve www.forces.gc.ca
Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons Mal Blann www.cps-ecp.ca
Canadian Red Cross Clara Reinhart www.redcross.ca
Cook-Rees Memorial Fund Loreena McKennitt www.quinlanroad.com
Council of BC Yacht Clubs  Norm Dyck www.cbcyachtclubs.ca
Helly Hansen Canada David Finlayson  
Icom Canada  Jim Backeland www.icomcanada.com
ISPA Inc. Kelly Moloney  
Lifesaving Society - Ontario Barbara Byers www.lifesaving.ca
Livin' the Dream Incorporated Shahan Helvadjian  
Manitoba Coalition for Safer Waters Carl Shier  
MARIN Research Group Ronald Pelot  
Metroland Media Group Craig Ritchie www.boatingbusiness.com
Mid-Canada Marine & Powersports Kim Wozniak www.canadamarinedealers.com
Mustang Survival Corp. Rick Cassels www.mustangsurvival.com
National Safe Boating Council Joyce Shaw www.safeboatingcouncil.org
NMMA Canada Sara Anghel www.cmma.ca
Ontario Power Generation Bill McKinlay www.opg.com
Ontario Provincial Police Karen Harrington www.opp.ca
Pacific Yachting Mark Collett www.pacificyachting.com
Paddle Canada Graham Ketcheson www.paddlingcanada.com
Play Safe Productions Ted Rankine www.coldwaterbootcamp.com
RCMP Marine South Island Integrated Larry Jacobs  
Robertson & Robertson Yacht Ins Ltd Drew Robertson www.skippersplan.com
Safe and Quiet Lakes Frances Carmichael www.safequiet.ca
Salus Marine Wear Steve Wagner www.salusmarine.com
Stearns (A Division of Coleman Canada) Ezio Sbrizzi www.stearnsflotation.com
South Simcoe Police Service Steve Wilson  
Transport Canada Office of Boating Safety Marc Garneau www.safeboating.gc.ca
Transportation Safety Board Canada Mélanie Comte www.tsb.gc.ca
Yamaha Motor Company  Timothy Kennedy   www.yamaha-motor.ca
York Regional Police Service Peter Heard  

 

Individual Members

Craig Beaton John Gullick

Al Will                                                

Erik Jorgensen                     Kathryn Goodyear
Shelley Dalke Dorit Girash George Will Mike Wade John Stein
Susan Daly Cynthia Hodgson David Scott Chris Foster Brenda Young
Frank Denis Ron Kroeker Darren Day Wes Aigro Kon Oh
Irwin Doxsee Bob Minielly Darren Muntak Rick Stoltz  
Kristopher Drodge Jean Murray Coralie Nairn Mikel Cantryn  
Robert Dupel Bill Taylor Ephraim Nowak

Alison Harle

 
Ted Fortuna Denis Vallée Raphael Nowak Geoff Gowe  
Ian Gilson Vahé Vassilian Dan Schlosser Ron Golling  
William Griswold Michael Vollmer Steve Garrett Glen Paley  

 

Sponsors

BoaterExam.com     LarryMcNamee
BOATsmart! Canada     CameronTaylor
Cook-Rees Memorial Fund   LoreenaMcKennitt
Canadian Recreational Products   RonCarpentier
Mustang Survival     RickCassels
Ontario Power Generation   BillMcKinlay
Port Metro Vancouver   NatalieAnderson
Salus Marine Wear     SteveWagner
Stearns (Divison of Coleman)   EzioSbrizzi
Yamaha Motor Canada   TimKennedy
Zodiac Hurricane Technologies   JohnMacKillop

 

Media Partners

   Boatguide    
   Boating Business    
   Boating Industry    
   Cottage Life    
   Canadian Yachting    
   Pacific Yachting    

 

Partners

National Search & Rescue Secretariat
Transport Canada Office of Boating Safety