facebookyoutubeinstagramtwitter

3rd Cdn Ranger Patrol Group Robert Hewitt www.forces.gc.ca
AceBoater Louis-Phillipe Ethier www.aceboater.com
Aquanaute Training Centre Vahe Vassilian www.aquanaute.ca
Association maritime du Quebec Yves Paquette www.nautismequebec.com
Atlantic Marine Trades Pat Nelder www.boatinginatlanticcanada.com
BC Marine Trades Association Kim Barbero www.bcmta.com
BC Sailing Association Tina Moberg-Parker www.bcsailing.com
Better Boating Safe Boat Training Todd Powis www.betterboating.ca
Boater Skills.ca Craig Hamilton  www.boaterskills.ca
Boating B.C. Association    
Boating Ontario Al Donaldson www.omoa.com
Better Boating Safe Boat Training® Todd Powis

www.betterboater.ca

BOATsmart! Canada Cameron Taylor www.boatsmart.com
Canadian Coast Guard Aux NF Winston Pitcher Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
Canadian Forces Cadets Brenda Reeve www.forces.gc.ca
Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons Mal Blann www.cps-ecp.ca
Canadian Red Cross Sandra Inglis www.redcross.ca
CEP Forensic Engineering Inc. Jean Francis Joubert www.expcep.com
Cook-Rees Memorial Fund Loreena McKennitt www.quinlanroad.com
Cottage Life Liann Bobechko www.cottagelife.com
Council of BC Yacht Clubs  Norm Dyck www.cbcyachtclubs.ca
Digital Era Media Inc. Chris Perera www.mydealers.ca
Experts Conseils Claude Lefrancois www.expcep.com
Fox40 International Inc Paul Groleau www.fox40world.com
Holy Cow Canoe Company Galm Baloch www.holycowcanoe.com
Icom Canada  Corinne Allen www.icomcanada.com
International Yacht Training Mark Fry www.iytworld.com
Lifesaving Society - Ontario Barbara Byers www.lifesaving.ca
Marine Training &Consulting Michael Dean www.boaterexam.com
Metroland Media Group Craig Ritchie www.boatingbusiness.com
Mid-Canada Marine & Powersports Kim Wozniak www.canadamarinedealers.com
Muskoka Lakes Association John Bolby www.muskokalakes.com
Mustang Survival Corp. Rick Cassels www.mustangsurvival.com
National Safe Boating Council Rachel Johnson www.safeboatingcouncil.org
NautiMax    
NMMA Canada Sara Anghel www.cmma.ca
Ontario Power Generation Bill McKinlay www.opg.com
Ontario Provincial Police Karen Harrington www.opp.ca
Pacific Yachting Mark Collett www.pacificyachting.com
Paddle Canada Graham Ketcheson www.paddlingcanada.com
Play Safe Productions Ted Rankine www.coldwaterbootcamp.com
quatro Communications Inc. Penny Caldwell www.cottagelife.com
Red Deer County Protective Services Richaed Henderson www.rdcounty.ca
Robertson & Robertson Yacht Ins Ltd Drew Robertson www.skippersplan.com
Safe Quiet Lakes Frances Carmichael

www.safequiet.ca

Sail Canada Michael Vollmer www.sailing.ca
Salus Marine Wear Steve Wagner www.salusmarine.com
Stearns (A Division of Coleman Canada) Ezio Sbrizzi www.stearnsflotation.com
Toronto Search & Rescue - Marine    
Transport Canada Office of Boating Safety Donald Roussel www.safeboating.gc.ca
Transportation Safety Board Canada Mélanie Comte www.tsb.gc.ca
Yamaha Motor Company  Timothy Kennedy   www.yamaha-motor.ca

 

Individual Members

Craig Beaton John Gullick Al Will                                                 Erik Jorgensen                     Kathryn Goodyear
Shelley Dalke Dorit Girash George Will Mike Wade John Stein
Susan Daly Cynthia Hodgson David Scott Chris Foster Brenda Young
Frank Denis Ron Kroeker Darren Day Wes Aigro Kon Oh
Irwin Doxsee Bob Minielly Darren Muntak Rick Stoltz  
Kristopher Drodge Jean Murray Coralie Nairn Mikel Cantryn  
Robert Dupel Bill Taylor Ephraim Nowak Alison Harle  
Ted Fortuna Denis Vallée Raphael Nowak Geoff Gowe  
Ian Gilson Vahé Vassilian Dan Schlosser Ron Golling  
William Griswold Michael Vollmer Steve Garrett Glen Paley  

 

    Indivdual Members    
           
Virgil Chambers Cynthia Hodgson Daniel Spry
Ron Carpenter Daniel Kaufman Bill Taylor
Sue Daly Teresa Klotz Michael Vollmer
Edward Dougall Gary Losee Norm Webster
Irwin Doxsee Dale Miller Randy Whaley
Robert Dupel Bob Minielly Al Will  
Ted Fortuna Kevin Monahan George Will
Ian Gilson Jean Murray Eric Williams
William Griswold Martin Rose    
John Gullick Cathy Sandiford    

 

    Sponsors    
BoaterExam.com     LarryMcNamee
BOATsmart! Canada     CameronTaylor
Cook-Rees Memorial Fund   LoreenaMcKennitt
Canadian Recreational Products   RonCarpentier
Mustang Survival     RickCassels
Ontario Power Generation   BillMcKinlay
Port Metro Vancouver   NatalieAnderson
Salus Marine Wear     SteveWagner
Stearns (Divison of Coleman)   EzioSbrizzi
Yamaha Motor Canada   TimKennedy
Zodiac Hurricane Technologies   JohnMacKillop

 

    Media Partners
   Boatguide    
   Boating Business    
   Boating Industry    
   Cottage Life    
   Canadian Yachting    
   Pacific Yachting    

 

     Partners  
       
National Search & Rescue Secretariat
Transport Canada Office of Boating Safety